Wednesday, July 11, 2012

Chewin' The Fat With Authors Who Tell It Like It Is

Three brilliant writers have come together to participate in an active chat-interview.  Meet us here, http://rockstar-jessi.blogspot.com/  July 11, 2012, at 8 pm Eastern, 7 pm Central, 6pm Mountain and 5 pm Pacific and be prepared with questions of your own. 


What's the scoop on our brilliant beauties:


Valentine deFrancis is a Certified NLP practitioner, author, paranormal writer, ghost hunter, chocoholic, mindhealer, seeker of knowledge, and is connected to the other side . . . demonstrated through her first book, Master of the Realm, and most recently released a romantic comedy, Note to Self.  What's on the horizon? A new adult paranormal thriller, Behind Gin Lane. How ever does she do it? We will find out.  In the meantime, you can learn more about her here:
Follow Valentine on Twitter 
Check out Valentine's Blog


Gale Minchew is the author of the paranormal Young Adult Destiny Series including Shadows of Destiny, Shadows of the Past and Shadows of Truth. Other talents include being a Psychologist, a mother, wife and friend. 
Connect with Gale on Facebook
Follow Gale on Twitter
Check out Gale's Website




Bernadette Marie is the author of Contemporary Romance novels such as The Executive's Decision, Cart before The Horse and Candy Kisses.  She is the owner of 5 Prince publishing and is the mother of 5 boys. How does she handle it, you ask? You'll have to ask her, but it may be a clue she is working on her second degree black belt in Tang Soo Do. 
Connect with Bernadette on Facebook
Follow Bernadette on Twitter 
Check out Bernadette's Blog
View more on Bernadette's Website